Plumsted Township State's Center


(609) 758-2241

Directory

by Department

Name Ext./Phone Email
Reception 609.758.2241 Ext. 100  
Dorothy Hendrickson -Municipal Clerk 609.758.2241 Ext. 101 municipalclerk@plumsted.org
Nancy Hendrickson - Deputy Municipal Clerk 609.758.2241 Ext. 130 depmunicipalclerk@plumsted.org
Ron Dancer - Business Administrator 609.758.2241 Ext. 104 r.s.dancer@att.net
Jack Trotta - Mayor 609.758.2241 Ext. 102 jtrotta@plumsted.org
Jennifer Witham 609.758.2241 Ext. 131 jwitham@plumsted.org
Nadine Cicero 609.758.2241 ncicero@plumsted.org
Construction & Land Use Board
Joan Gruca - TACO / LUB Secretary 609.758.2241 Ext. 105 techassist@plumsted.org
Roger Fort - Rental Inspector 609.758.2241 Ext. 106  
Glenn Riccardi - Constr. Code Official / Zoning / MHI 609.758.2241 Ext. 107 techassist@plumsted.org
Plumbing & Electrical Inspectors 609.758.2241 Ext. 108  
Finance Department
June Madden - CFO 609.758.2241 Ext. 113 cfo@plumsted.org
Sharon Gower - Assistant Treasurer 609.758.2241 Ext. 115 sgower@plumsted.org
Community Development Coordinator
Dave Leutwyler - Bldgs & Grounds/Code Enforce 609.758.2241 Ext. 114 dleutwyler@plumsted.org
Township Committee    
Jack Trotta - Mayor 609.758.2241 Ext. 102 jtrotta@plumsted.org
Eric Sorchik - Deputy Mayor 609.758.2241 Ext. 101 esorchik@olumsted.org
Vince Lotito 609.758.2241 Ext. 101 vlotito@plumsted.org
Herb Marinari 609.758.2241 Ext. 101 hmarinari@plumsted.org
Mike Wysong 609.758.2241 Ext. 101 mwysong@plumsted.org
Court
Court Administrator 609.758.2241 Ext. 117  
Other Services Directory    
Animal Control - John Bilyk 609.234.4862  
Arts Council 609.758.2241 Ext. 144  
Fire & First Aid Department 609.758.2350  
Linda Salcfas - Emergency Services 609.286.2120 lsalcfas@plumsted.org
Peter Ylvisaker, MUA Executive Director 609.758.2241 Ext. 132 pylvisaker@plumsted.org
Police Administrator-Cyndi MacReynolds 609.758.2241 Ext. 128 cmacreynolds@plumsted.org
Police - EMERGENCY 911  
Police - Non Emergency 609.758.7185  
Ocean County Dispatch 609.758.7185  
Recycling 609.758.2241 Ext. 114 dleutwyler@plumsted.org
SOS - Senior OutReach Services 609.758.2241 Ext. 111 senioroutreach@plumsted.org
Board of Social Services 800.722.0291 & 732.349.1500  
Ocean County Engineering 732.929.2130  
Ocean County Board of Health 732.341.9700  
Township Fax Numbers
Municipal Building 609.758.0123  
Municipal Court 609.758.7703