Directory

NameExt./PhoneEmail
Reception609.758.2241 Ext. 100 
Dorothy Hendrickson -Municipal Clerk609.758.2241 Ext. 101municipalclerk@plumsted.org
Nadene Cicero - Deputy Municipal Clerk609.758.2241 Ext. 130depmunicipalclerk@plumsted.org
Scott M. Pezarras - Business Administrator609.758.2241 Ext. 104spezarras@plumsted.org
Jack Trotta - Mayor609.758.2241 Ext. 102

jtrotta@plumsted.org

Jennifer Witham - Deputy Registrar/Office Assistant609.758.2241 Ext. 131jwitham@plumsted.org
   
Construction & Land Use Board  
Joan Gruca - TACO / LUB Secretary609.758.2241 Ext. 105techassist@plumsted.org
Roger Fort - Rental Inspector609.758.2241 Ext. 106 
Glenn Riccardi - Constr. Code Official / Zoning / MHI609.758.2241 Ext. 107techassist@plumsted.org
Plumbing & Electrical Inspectors609.758.2241 Ext. 108 
Finance Department  
June Madden - CFO609.758.2241 Ext. 113cfo@plumsted.org
Sharon Gower - QPA/Assistant Treasurer609.758.2241 Ext. 115sgower@plumsted.org
Tax Department  
Maureen Francis - Tax Assessor                        609.758.2241 Ext. 119mfrancis@plumsted.org
Scott Pezarras/Tax Collector-BA

                        609.758.2241 Ext. 120  

taxcoll@plumsted.org

spezarras@plumsted.org

Kelly Creighton - Deputy Tax Collector                        609.758.2241 Ext. 121taxcoll@plumsted.org
Community Development Coordinator  
Dave Leutwyler - Bldgs & Grounds, Code Enforcement609.758.2241 Ext. 114dleutwyler@plumsted.org
Township Committee  
Jack Trotta - Mayor609.758.2241 Ext. 102jtrotta@plumsted.org
Eric Sorchik - Deputy Mayor609.758.2241 Ext. 101esorchik@plumsted.org
Vince Lotito609.758.2241 Ext. 101vlotito@plumsted.org
Herb Marinari609.758.2241 Ext. 101hmarinari@plumsted.org
Larry Jones609.758.2241 Ext. 101

ljones@plumsted.org

Court  
Sandra Brodbeck - Court Administrator

609.758.2241 Ext. 117

609.758.7703 FAX
Other Services Directory  
Animal Control - John Bilyk609.234.4862 
Arts Council609.758.2241 Ext. 144 
Fire & First Aid Department609.758.2350 
Linda Salcfas - Emergency Services609.286.2120lsalcfas@plumsted.org
Peter Ylvisaker, MUA Executive Director609.758.2241 Ext. 132pylvisaker@plumsted.org
Police Administrator- Cyndi MacReynolds609.758.2241 Ext. 128cmacreynolds@plumsted.org
Police - EMERGENCY911 
Police - Non Emergency609.758.7077

 

Public Safety Director - Wendy Galloway609.758.2241 Ext. 128wgalloway@plumstedpolice.org
Ocean County Dispatch609.758.7185 
SOS - Senior Outreach Services609.758.2241 Ext. 111senioroutreach@plumsted.org
Board of Social Services800.722.0291 & 732.349.1500 
Ocean County Engineering732.929.2130 
Ocean County Board of Health732.341.9700 
Township Fax Numbers  
Municipal Building609.758.0123 
Municipal Court609.758.7703