Jennifer Witham - Registered Municipal Clerk/

Business Administrator

609.758.2241 Ext.
Nadene Cicero - Deputy Municipal Clerk609.758.2241 Ext.
Herb Marinari - Mayor609.758.2241 Ext. 101

 609.758.2241 Ext. 131 
Construction & Land Use Board  
Dena Kaiser - TACO609.758.2241 Ext.
Dena Kaiser609.758.2241 Ext.
Cyntha MacReynolds - LUB Secretary609.758.2241 Ext.
Cynthia MacReynolds - Abandoned/Foreclosed Properties609.758.2241 Ext.
Roger Fort - Rental Inspector609.758.2241 Ext. 106 
Glenn Riccardi - Constr. Code Official / Zoning / MHI609.758.2241 Ext.
Finance Department  
June Madden - CFO609.758.2241 Ext.
Sharon Gower - Deputy CFO/QPA/Assistant Treasurer609.758.2241 Ext.
Tara Oliver609.758.2241 Ext.
Tax Department  
Ted Tobiassen - Tax Assessor                        609.758.2241 Ext.
Kelly Creighton - Tax Collector                        609.758.2241 Ext.
Community Development Coordinator  
Dave Leutwyler - Bldgs & Grounds, Code Enforcement609.758.2241 Ext.
Township Committee  
Herb Marinari - Mayor609.758.2241 Ext.
Eric Sorchik - Deputy Mayor609.758.2241 Ext.
Robert Bowen609.758.2241 Ext.
Leonard Grilletto609.758.2241 Ext.
Jack Trotta609.758.2241 Ext. 101

Sandra Brodbeck - Court Administrator

609.758.2241 Ext. 117

609.758.7703 FAX
Other Services Directory  
Animal Control - Associated Humane Societies/Popcorn Park Zoo609.693.1900 
Arts Council609.758.2241 Ext.
Fire & First Aid Department609.758.2350 
Ken Hagen, OEM Coordinator
Tim Shea, MUA Executive Director609.758.2241 Ext.
Michelle Forino-Trash & Recycling609.758.2241 Ext.

Police Administrator- Cyndi MacReynolds

609.758.2241 Ext.
Police - EMERGENCY911 
Police - Non Emergency609.758.7077


Public Safety Director - Wendy Galloway609.758.2241 Ext.
Ocean County Dispatch609.758.7185 
SOS - Senior Outreach Services609.758.2241 Ext.
Board of Social Services800.722.0291 & 732.349.1500Municipal Building the 3rd Thursday of each month
Ocean County Engineering732.929.2130 
Ocean County Board of Health732.341.9700 
Township Fax Numbers  
Municipal Building609.758.0123 
Municipal Court609.758.7703