Directory

NameExt./PhoneEmail
POLICE DISPATCH NON-EMERGENCY609.758.7185 

Jennifer Witham - Registered Municipal Clerk/

Business Administrator

609.758.2241 Ext. 101municipalclerk@plumsted.org
Nadene Cicero - Deputy Municipal Clerk609.758.2241 Ext. 130depmunicipalclerk@plumsted.org
Herb Marinari - Mayor609.758.2241 Ext. 102

hmarinari@plumsted.org

 609.758.2241 Ext. 131 
Construction & Land Use Board  
Dena Kaiser - TACO609.758.2241 Ext. 105techassist@plumsted.org
Dena Kaiser609.758.2241 Ext. 109dkaiser@plumsted.org
Cyntha MacReynolds - LUB Secretary609.758.2241 Ext. 128LUB@plumsted.org
Cynthia MacReynolds - Abandoned/Foreclosed Properties609.758.2241 Ext. 128cmacreynolds@plumsted.org
Roger Fort - Rental Inspector609.758.2241 Ext. 106 
Glenn Riccardi - Constr. Code Official / Zoning / MHI609.758.2241 Ext. 107griccardi@plumsted.org
Finance Department  
June Madden - CFO609.758.2241 Ext. 113cfo@plumsted.org
Sharon Gower - Deputy CFO/QPA/Assistant Treasurer609.758.2241 Ext. 115sgower@plumsted.org
Tara Oliver609.758.2241 Ext. 125toliver@plumsted.org
Tax Department  
Maureen Francis - Tax Assessor                        609.758.2241 Ext. 119mfrancis@plumsted.org
Kelly Creighton - Tax Collector                        609.758.2241 Ext. 121taxcoll@plumsted.org
Community Development Coordinator  
Dave Leutwyler - Bldgs & Grounds, Code Enforcement609.758.2241 Ext. 114dleutwyler@plumsted.org
Township Committee  
Herb Marinari - Mayor609.758.2241 Ext. 102hmarinari@plumsted.org
Eric Sorchik - Deputy Mayor609.758.2241 Ext. 101esorchik@plumsted.org
Robert Bowen609.758.2241 Ext. 101rbowen@plumsted.org
Leonard Grilletto609.758.2241 Ext. 101lgrilletto@plumsted.org
Jack Trotta609.758.2241 Ext. 101

jtrotta@plumsted.org

Court  
Sandra Brodbeck - Court Administrator

609.758.2241 Ext. 117

609.758.7703 FAX
Other Services Directory  
Animal Control - Associated Humane Societies/Popcorn Park Zoo609.693.1900 
Arts Council609.758.2241 Ext. 144Arts@plumsted.org
   
   
Fire & First Aid Department609.758.2350 
Ken Hagen, OEM Coordinator OEM@plumsted.org
Tim Shea, MUA Executive Director609.758.2241 Ext. 132pmua@plumsted.org
Michelle Forino-Trash & Recycling609.758.2241 Ext. 112mforino@plumsted.org

Police Administrator- Cyndi MacReynolds

609.758.2241 Ext. 128cmacreynolds@plumsted.org
Police - EMERGENCY911 
Police - Non Emergency609.758.7077

 

Public Safety Director - Wendy Galloway609.758.2241 Ext. 128wgalloway@plumstedpolice.org
Ocean County Dispatch609.758.7185 
SOS - Senior Outreach Services609.758.2241 Ext. 111senioroutreach@plumsted.org
Board of Social Services800.722.0291 & 732.349.1500Municipal Building the 3rd Thursday of each month
Ocean County Engineering732.929.2130 
Ocean County Board of Health732.341.9700 
Township Fax Numbers  
Municipal Building609.758.0123 
Municipal Court609.758.7703