Mayor/Township Committee

The Plumsted Township Committee meets the first Thursday of each month.   The Executive session begins at 6:00 pm and the Workshop/Regular public session at 7:00 pm.   Formal action may be taken at the regular meetings beginning at 7:00 pm.  The meeting are held in the court room at the Municipal Building at 121 Evergreen Rd, New Egypt.

Staff Contacts

Name Title Phone
Michael Hammerstone Committeeman (609) 758-2241 Ext. 101
Dominick Cuozzo Committeeman (609) 758-2241 Ext. 101
Leonard Grilletto Committeeman (609) 758-2241 Ext. 101
Robert Bowen Mayor (609) 758-2241 Ext. 101
Herbert Marinari Deputy Mayor (609) 758-2241 Ext. 101